workwear 

collection 

(only German)

body_shell

collection

(only German)

dress4service 

collection

(only German)

corparate_casual 

collection

(only German)

 
 
spirit_line

This clothing line with fashionable contrast elements convinces with its trendy look, which is also reflected in the matching high-end softshell jacket. An exceptional wearing comfort is achieved by elastic zones in the jacket and pants. Both ladies and gentlemen love the look of the spirit_line. High-quality European blended fabrics and laminates guarantee durability, color fastness and easy care. Of course, a 3-year seam warranty is also guaranteed here.

65% POLYESTER 

35% COTTON

245 g/m2    

3 year seam warranty

Cordura® reinforcements
Stretch panels

 
hightex

This two-tone clothing line shines with complete equipment. It is made of high-quality, European blended fabric, which guarantees high wearing comfort, color fastness and easy care. Cordura® reinforcements on heavily used parts of the garments increase the durability of this collection, which is also guaranteed by the 3-year seam guarantee.

50% COTTON
50% POLYESTER 
320 g/m2     
3 years seam warranty
Cordura® reinforcements

 
smart_flex

The professional looking unisex stretch line dresses both men and women. Ergonomically shaped, with many smart features and hidden buttons and zippers - the entire line is scratch-free - this workwear is a real eye-catcher. You will not be overlooked because of the integrated reflective stripes. An extended waistband and back keep sensitive zones warm, with optimal freedom of movement. Robust, easy to clean and suitable for industrial laundry, this line sets new standards in design and function.

65% POLYESTER 
35% COTTON
235 g/m2     
Stretch fabric
Concealed last

 
starline

Our proven basic line with a great price-performance ratio, a large colour selection and high technical standards. The material is a European blended fabric that more than lives up to the demands - easy care, colour fastness for more than 80 wash cycles and high durability. The double lockstitch seams and 3-year seam warranty ensure that you can feel comfortable in this collection for as long as possible.

65% POLYESTER
35% COTTON
245 g/m2     
3 years seam warranty
Zip-out cell phone pocket

 
starline_ultra

This fashionable image line convinces with colour variety and sophisticated design. The used European blended fabric distinguishes this collection with color fastness, longevity and easy care. In addition, a double piping, consisting of reflective and color stripes, brings fashionable accents combined with safety aspects into play. Numerous thoughtful details and pockets complete the features of this collection.

65% POLYESTER 

35% COTTON

245 g/m2    

Two-color design
Cordura® reinforcements

 
victory_line

This line strengthens our selection in the image field and convinces with not only fashionable contrasting seams and color accents, but also with technical details, such as rubberized buttons, that protect the workpiece from possible damage. The spacious, partially reinforced bellow pockets and the Cordura® reinforced knee pockets make this line something special.

3 years seam guarantee goes without saying.

65% POLYESTER
35% COTTON
245 g/m2 

3 years seam warranty
Cordura® reinforcements
Knee-pockets / Rubberized press-studs

 
cotton_premium

Our proven traditional "Top-Twill" collection offers exceptional comfort: The heavy-duty fabric provides durability and extra tear resistance, while the 3-seam-stitched seam enhances durability and gives the collection a rugged design. Details such as contrast stitching and decorative stripes combine design and safety aspects of this collection.

100% COTTON

240-320 g/m2
Extremely tear-resistant

 
 
Schutzbekleidung

PPE - Multifuctional clothing protects the wearer from a variety of hazards. In addition to a selection of stock products, we also manufacture custom-developed PPE collections including prototype tests. Thanks to our close contact with testing institutes and professional associations, we can guarantee you state-of-the-art safety and expertise.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL
WARNING & WEATHER PROTECTION
FOREST PROTECTION
HACCP

 
corporate_casual

Corporate_casual is characterized by modern, practical and high-quality garments and accessories that can be used both at work and at leisure. Of course, all products correspond to the commercial requirements, where wearing comfort, durability and ease of care are in the foreground.

SHIRTS & POLOS
SWEATERS & JACKETS
RAIN PROTECTION
ACCESSORIES

Dress4service05-01-01-01.png

Varied program for women and men in the service field - for catering, care, property management, sales and many other activities in the service and production sector. All parts are very easy to care for, durable and comfortable to wear.

DURABLE
ROBUST
FUNCTIONAL

 
business wear

The first impression counts. This is especially true for your employees dealing with customer. The first step to a successful appearance is a tailor-made business outfit. Oetscher offers various lines for commercial needs. Each offers a wide selection of pants, skirts, dresses, blouses, shirts, vests and blazers and accessories. Convincing in appearance, timeless in design. A professional appearance of your company is guaranteed.

WASHABLE SUITS & COSTUMES
FUNCTIONAL
EASY CARE
REPRESENTATIVE

 

© 2018 by Ötscher Berufskleidung Götzl GmbH.

Serienmodelle im Überblick

schon ab geringen Mengen individuelle Anpassungen möglich

workwear

langlebig - funktionell - innovativ

Österreichs führender Hersteller von hochwertiger Profi Berufsbekleidung!

zur Kollektion ››

Katalog bestellen 

body shell

Unser Produktportfolio reicht von Hitze- und Schweißerschutz über Chemikalienschutz, Warnschutz bis hin zu Schnittschutz.

zur Kollektion ››

Katalog bestellen 

dress4service

Vielfältiges Programm für Frauen und Männer rund um den Servicebereich.

zur Kollektion ››

Katalog bestellen

corparate casual

Kombinieren Sie Ihre workwear mit Softshelljacken, Polos, Funktionsshirts und vielem mehr.

zur Kollektion ››

Katalog bestellen 

workwear 

Kollektionen 

body shell

Kollektionen 

dress4service 

Kollektionen 

corparate casual 

Kollektionen 

 
 
spirit_line

Diese Bekleidungslinie mit modischen Kontrastelementen überzeugt durch ihren trendigen Look, den auch die passende High End Softshelljacke wiederspiegelt. Ein außergewöhnlicher Tragekomfort wird durch elastische Zonen in Jacke und Hose erreicht. Sowohl Damen wie auch Herren lieben den Look der spirit_line. Hochwertiges europäisches Mischgewebe und Laminate garantieren Haltbarkeit, Farbbeständigkeit und leichte Pflege. 3 Jahre Nahtgarantie ist natürlich auch hier gewährleistet.

65% POLYESTER 

35% BAUMWOLLE

245 g/m2    

3 Jahre Nahtgarantie

Cordura®-Verstärkungen

Stretch-Einsätze

 
hightex

Diese zweifärbige Bekleidungslinie glänzt mit kompletter Ausstattung. Sie besteht aus hochwertigem, europäischem Mischgewebe, das hohen Tragekomfort, Farbbeständigkeit und leichte Pflege garantiert. Cordura®-Verstärkungen an stark benutzten Stellen der Bekleidungsteile erhöhen die Tragedauer dieser Kollektion zusätzlich, die auch durch die 3 Jahre Nahtgarantie gewährleistet wird. 

50% BAUMWOLLE
50% POLYESTER 
320 g/m2     
3 Jahre Nahtgarantie
Cordura®-Verstärkungen

 
smart_flex

smart_flex®

Die Unisex Stretchlinie im Profilook kleidet sowohl Männer als auch Frauen. Ergonomisch geformt, mit vielen smarten Funktionen und verdeckten Leisten - die gesamte Linie ist kratzfrei – ist diese Arbeitskleidung ein wahrer Hingucker. Nicht übersehen werden Sie auch wegen der integrierten Reflexstreifen. Ein verlängerter Bund und Rücken halten sensible Zonen warm, bei optimaler Bewegungsfreiheit.  Robust, pflegeleicht und industriewäschetauglich setzt diese Linie neue Maßstäbe in Design und Funktion.

65% POLYESTER 
35% BAUMWOLLE
235 g/m2     
Stretch Gewebe
Verdeckte Leisten

 
starline

starline®

Unsere bewährte Basic-Line mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, einer großen 
Farbauswahl und hohem technischen Anspruch. Das Material ist ein europäisches Mischgewebe, das den Ansprüchen – leichte Pflege, Farbechtheit über mehr als 80 Waschzyklen und hohe Strapazierfähigkeit – mehr als gerecht wird. Die 2-Naht-Kappnähte sowie 3 Jahre Nahtgarantie sorgen dafür, dass man sich in dieser Kollektion möglichst lange wohlfühlen kann.

65% POLYESTER
35% BAUMWOLLE
245 g/m2     
3 Jahre Nahtgarantie
Zip-Out Handytasche

 
starline_ultra

starline_ultra®

Diese modische Image-Linie überzeugt mit Farbvielfalt und anspruchsvollem Design. Das verwendete europäische Mischgewebe zeichnet diese Kollektion mit Farbechtheit, Langlebigkeit und leichter Pflege aus. Zusätzlich bringt eine Doppelpaspel, bestehend aus Reflexstreifen und einem Farbstreifen, modische Akzente verbunden mit Sicherheitsaspekten ins Spiel. Zahlreiche durchdachte Details und Taschen runden die Ausstattung dieser Kollektion ab. 

65% POLYESTER 

35% BAUMWOLLE

245 g/m2    

Zweifärbiges Design

Cordura®-Verstärkungen

 
victory_line

victory_line®

Diese Linie verstärkt unser Angebot im Imagebereich und überzeugt durch modische Kontrastnähte und  farbliche Akzente, aber auch durch technische Details, wie gummierte Knöpfe, die das Werkstück vor möglicher Beschädigung schützen. Auch die großräumigen, teilweise verstärkten Blasbalgtaschen und die mit Cordura® verstärkten Knietaschen machen diese Linie zu etwas Besonderem. 3 Jahre Nahtgarantie versteht sich von selbst.

65% POLYESTER 

35% BAUMWOLLE

245 g/m2    

Zweifärbiges Design

Cordura®-Verstärkungen

 
cotton_premium

cotton_premium®

Unsere bewährte traditionelle Kollektion aus „Top-Twill“ mit besonders hohem Tragekomfort: Das schwere Gewebe sorgt für die Strapazierfähigkeit und besondere Reißfestigkeit, während die Verarbeitung in 3-Naht-Kappnähten die Haltbarkeit verstärkt und der Kollektion ein robustes Design verleiht. Details wie Kontrastnähte und Zierstreifen verbinden Design- und Sicherheitsaspekte dieser Kollektion.

100% BAUMWOLLE

240-320 g/m2
Extrem reißfest

 
 
Schutzbekleidung

body_shell

PSA – Multi-Norm Schutzbekleidung schützt den Träger vor unterschiedlichsten Gefahrenquellen. Neben einer Auswahl an Lagerprodukten fertigen wir kundenspezifisch entwickelte PSA-Kollektionen inklusive Baumusterprüfungen. Durch unseren engen Kontakt zu Prüfinstituten und Berufsgenossenschaften können wir Ihnen Sicherheit und Fachwissen auf dem neuesten Stand gewährleisten.

MULTI-NORM
WARN-und WETTERSCHUTZ
FORSTSCHUTZ
HACCP

 
corporate_casual

corporate_casual

Corporate_casual zeichnet sich durch moderne, praktische und hochqualitative Kleidungsstücke und Accessoires aus, die sowohl bei beruflichen Anlässen als auch in der Freizeit zum Einsatz kommen können. Alle Produkte entsprechen natürlich den gewerblichen Ansprüchen, bei der Tragekomfort, Haltbarkeit und Pflegeleichtigkeit im Vordergrund stehen. 

SHIRTS & POLOS

SWEATER & JACKEN

REGENSCHUTZ

ACCESSOIRES

Dress4service05-01-01-01.png

dress4service

Vielfältiges Programm für Frauen und Männer rund um den Servicebereich – für Gastronomie, Pflege, Hausverwaltung, Verkauf und viele andere Tätigkeiten im  Dienstleistungs- und Produktionssektor. Alle Teile sind besonders pflegeleicht, strapazierfähig und angenehm zu tragen.

LANGLEBIG

ROBUST

FUNKTIONELL

 
business wear

business wear

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Das gilt speziell für Ihre Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt. Der erste Schritt zu einem gelungenen Auftritt ist ein maßgeschneidertes Business-Outfit. Ötscher bietet verschiedene Linien für gewerbliche Ansprüche an. Alle bieten jeweils eine breite Auswahl an Hosen, Röcken, Kleidern, Blusen, Hemden, Westen und Blazern und Accessoires. Überzeugend im Auftritt, zeitlos im Schnitt. Ein professioneller Auftritt Ihres Unternehmens ist garantiert.

WASCHBARE ANZÜGE & KOSTÜME

FUNKTIONELL

PFLEGELEICHT

REPRÄSENTATIV

 

© 2018 by Ötscher Berufskleidung Götzl GmbH.  

Jobs       Downloadservice       Datenschutz      AGB     Impressum 

  • Newsletter
  • shop
  • kontakt
  • katalog