quality workwear

 

durable - functional - innovative

 Oetscher european corporate wear. Solutions for every job!

CI-Wear
Custom Made
Logo
Service
Logistics
Warehousing

CUSTOM MADE

 

We support the creation of your individual corporate wear from fabric bale up to the finished CI-Wear, which exactly meets your needs. We advise you from the design phase to the final production.
 

 

 

Learn more

YOUR BRAND PERFECTLY PLACED

Personalize your high-quality, modern clothing with the right workmanship. The individualization of textiles strengthens the appearance of your employees and supports your branding.
 

 

Learn more

CUSTOM SERVICE

 

Worldwide shipping or personal pickup. Long-standing post-delivery warranty and professional warehousing. Customer specified web shops tailored to your organization or order directly through our sales team. Our service is tailored to your needs.
 

Learn more

quality workwear made in austria

More than 70 years of experience, the highest quality standards and the constant development of our products make Ötscher a big brand that many companies place their trust in. We offer our customers European quality, reliable deliveries, individual storage and logistics solutions, long follow-up warranty and on request customer web shops. In short, an Ötscher full service package.

mix & match: your own CI-look 

profi workwear for every job

Combine colors, styles & functions. Classic workwear combined with
"corporate casual" products gives the professional look for a variety of work areas.

Workwear for every industry
Durable and comfortable workwear is needed in many industries. Here it is safety vests, there a uniform appearance in the service branch. As an entrepreneur, you emphasize the corporate identity of your business with embroidered or printed clothing. Some outdoor and indoor clothing can even be worn during leisure time.

In good hands right from the start
Our business takes care of your clothing from the beginning. So we examine the bales of fabric and advise you on the cut. Whether protective clothing or casual outfit, we are only satisfied when everything fits just right. Of course, we also carry out the finishing: Have your logo and/or slogan affixed through our in-house workshop an personalize your clothing. Brilliant colors and sophisticated workmanship ensure that your workwear looks good and stays that way for a long time. We can give you a long-term availability guarantee and ensure careful storage of your clothing. With us you receive a 360-degree service.

The best service for your concerns
We are focused on all different industries. Whether manufacturing, craft, medical, forestry, catering or research: We have experienced employees with the necessary know-how and the precision that makes our company unique. Give us a call or send us an email when there are any questions about working clothes or if you have a specific request. Our service is based on your wishes!

Solutions for every job!

High quality and reliable partner for workwear for more than 70 years.

 Oetscher european corporate wear

© 2018 by Ötscher Berufskleidung Götzl GmbH.  

  • Newsletter
  • shop
  • contact
  • catalogue

quality workwear

 

langlebig - funktionell - innovativ

 Ötscher european corporate wear. Lösungen für jeden Job!

CI-Wear
Custom Made
Logo
Service
Logistik
Lagerhatung

CUSTOM MADE

 

Wir begleiten die Entstehung Ihrer individuellen Corporate Wear vom
Stoffballen bis zur fertigen CI-Wear, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht
und beraten Sie von der Entwurfsphase bis zur Endfertigung.

mehr erfahren

IHRE MARKE RICHTIG PLATZIERT

 

Personalisieren Sie Ihre hochwertige, moderne Bekleidung durch die richtige Veredelung. Die Individualisierung der Textilien stärkt den Auftritt Ihrer Mitarbeiter und unterstützt Ihre Markenbildung. 

mehr erfahren 

SERVICE NACH MAß

 

Weltweiter Versand oder persönliche Abholung. Langjährige Nachliefer-Garantie und professionelle Lagerhaltung.  Kundespezifische Webshops, abgestimmt auf Ihre Organisation oder Bestellungen über unser Verkaufsteam. Unser Service wird auf Ihre Wünsche angepasst.

mehr erfahren

quality workwear made in austria

Mehr als 70 Jahre Erfahrung, höchste Qualitätsansprüche und die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte machen Ötscher zu einer großen Marke, der viele Unternehmen ihr Vertrauen schenken. Wir bieten unseren Kunden europäische Qualität, verlässliche Lieferungen, individuelle Lager- und Logistiklösungen, lange Nachliefergarantie und auf Wunsch Kunden Web-Shops. Kurz gesagt ein Ötscher Full-Service Paket. 

amforiText_unterhalb_neu_weiss_Zeichenfl

mix & match: Ihr eigener Firmenlook

profi workwear für jeden Job

Kombinieren Sie Farben, Styles & Funktionen. Klassische Berufskleidung kombiniert mit

„corporate casual“ Produkten ergibt den Profilook für verschiedenste Arbeitsbereiche.

Berufsbekleidung für jede Branche

Eine haltbare und angenehme Berufsbekleidung wird in vielen Branchen gebraucht. Hier sind es Sicherheitswesten, dort ein einheitliches Auftreten im Service. Als Unternehmer unterstreichen Sie mit einer bestickten oder bedruckten Bekleidung die Corporate Identity Ihres Hauses. Manche Outdoor- und Indoorbekleidung kann sogar in der Freizeit getragen werden.

 

Von Anfang an in guten Händen

Unser Haus kümmert sich von Anfang an um Ihre Wäsche. So begutachten wir die Stoffballen und beraten Sie beim Schnitt. Ob Schutzbekleidung oder Casual Outfit, wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn alles sitzt und passt. Selbstverständlich führen wir auch die Veredelung durch: Lassen Sie Ihr Logo und/oder einen Slogan über unsere hauseigenen Werkstätten anbringen und personalisieren Sie so Ihre Kleidung. Brillante Farben und eine anspruchsvolle Verarbeitung sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Berufsbekleidung lange hält und immer gut aussieht. Wir können Ihnen eine langjährige Nachkaufgarantie geben und sorgen für eine sorgfältige Aufbewahrung Ihrer Bekleidung. Bei uns erhalten Sie einen 360-Grad-Service.


Der beste Service für Ihre Anliegen
Wir sind auf die unterschiedlichsten Branchen eingestellt. Ob Industrie, Handwerk, medizinischer Bereich, Forstwirtschaft, Gastronomie oder Forschung: Wir verfügen über erfahrene Mitarbeiter mit dem nötigen Know-how und der Präzision, die unser Unternehmen einzigartig macht. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail, wenn Fragen zum Thema Berufsbekleidung auftauchen oder wenn Sie einen bestimmten Wunsch haben. Unser Service richtet sich nach Ihren Wünschen!

Lösungen für jeden Job!

Qualitativ hochwertiger und verlässlicher Partner

für Berufskleidung, seit mehr als 70 Jahren. 

 Ötscher european corporate wear

© 2018 by Ötscher Berufskleidung Götzl GmbH.  

Jobs       Downloadservice       Datenschutz      AGB     Impressum 

  • Newsletter
  • shop
  • kontakt
  • katalog