certified quality

In order to be able to offer you and your employees maximum quality and safety, our products are regularly subjected to demanding tests. For this purpose, our workwear is submitted to the respective test center - and receives a test certificate after passing the test.

amforiText_unterhalb_neu_Zeichenfläche_1


ISO 9001


We always strive to optimize our internal and external processes in order to continuously improve both the satisfaction of our customers and our employees. That is why Ötscher work clothing has also been ISO 9001 certified since December 2000. Important aspects for this are e.g. B. Customer orientation, process-oriented thinking, a system-oriented management approach, continuous further development and a supplier relationship on a partnership level.

ISO 14001

We take care of our environment. This international environmental management standard defines globally recognized requirements for an environmental management system and helps to implement environmental goals according to globally applicable standards. Ötscher has been ISO 14001 certified since 2015.

ILF - "Industrial Laundry Friendly"

The ILF - "Industrial Laundry Friendly" label identifies products that are particularly suitable for industrial laundry. During development, design and processing, special attention is paid to the requirements of modern laundries. In particular, the materials used, such as fabrics, zippers, buttons and accessories, but also the prints, emblems and transfers meet the highest standards. ILF is an internal Ötscher quality standard.

National coat of arms

State-awarded company in accordance with Section 68 of the Trade Regulations. The Federal Ministry of Economics and Labor awards the national coat of arms to companies that have “made exceptional contributions to the Austrian economy” and that have “a leading and generally respected position” in their branch of industry, as stated in the requirement profile of the national coat of arms.

BSCI - Business Social Compliance Initiative

Ötscher is a member of the “Business Social Compliance Initiative”, or BSCI for short. The business-driven platform for improving the social standards of global value chains was founded in 2003 by the Foreign Trade Association. The BSCI monitoring and qualification system helps to improve people's working conditions. The BSCI Code of Conduct supports companies in building an ethical supply chain and is based on international contracts for the protection of workers' rights. The key elements: management practice, documentation, working hours, remuneration, child labor / youth workers, forced labor, prison labor and disciplinary action, freedom of assembly and collective bargaining, discrimination, working conditions, health and social facilities, health and safety at work, dormitories, the environment. By signing the BSCI Code of Conduct, companies undertake to recognize these social criteria and implement suitable measures to implement and comply with company policy.

Accord is an agreement on fire

and building security in Bangladesh

Accord is a legally binding agreement between international organizations, non-governmental organizations and retailers in the textile industry on minimum safety requirements in the textile industry in Bangladesh: the signatory parties commit themselves to the goal of a safe and sustainable clothing industry in Bangladesh, in which no worker has to fear fire, building collapses or other accidents . Ötscher works with suppliers who are Accord members.

ÖKO-Tex test certificate

The Standard 100 by Oeko-Tex is a globally uniform system
of test methods, criteria and limit values ​​for pollutants, according to which
the testing institutes confirm the harmlessness to health
certification of textile products. It
guarantees a high level of product safety.

zertifizierte qualität

Um Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern maximale Qualität und Sicherheit bieten zu können, durchlaufen unsere Produkte regelmäßig anspruchsvolle Prüfungen. Dazu wird unsere Berufskleidung bei der jeweiligen Prüfstelle eingereicht – und erhält nach bestandener Prüfung ein Prüfzertifikat.


ISO 9001


Wir sind stets bemüht, unsere internen und externen Prozesse zu optimieren, um sowohl die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden als auch unserer Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Deshalb ist Ötscher Berufskleidung seit Dezember 2000 auch ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Wichtige Aspekte dafür sind z. B. Kundenorientierung, prozessorientiertes Denken, ein systemorientierter Managementansatz, kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und eine Lieferantenbeziehung auf partnerschaftlicher Ebene.

 

ISO 14001

 

Wir achten auf unsere Umwelt. Diese internationale Umweltmanagementnorm legt weltweit anerkannte Anforderungen an ein Umweltmanagementsystem fest und hilft bei der Umsetzung von Umweltzielen nach weltweit gültigen Standards. Seit 2015 ist Ötscher ISO 14001 zertifiziert.

 

ILF – „Industrial Laundry Friendly“

 

Das ILF – „Industrial Laundry Friendly“ Label kennzeichnet Produkte mit besonderer Eignung für Industriewäsche. Bei der Entwicklung, dem Design und der Verarbeitung wird besonderes Augenmerk auf die Anforderung moderner Wäschereien gelegt. Insbesondere die verwendeten Materialien, wie Stoffe, Zipper, Knöpfe und Accessoires, aber auch die Drucke, Embleme und Transfers erfüllen höchste Ansprüche. ILF ist ein interner Ötscher Qualitätsstandard.

 

Staatswappen

 

Staatlich ausgezeichnetes Unternehmen nach § 68 Gewerbeordnung. Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Arbeit zeichnet mit dem Staatswappen Unternehmen aus, die sich durch „außergewöhnliche Leistungen um die österreichische Wirtschaft verdient gemacht haben“ und in ihrem Wirtschaftszweig „eine führende und allgemein geachtete Stellung“ innehaben, wie es im Anforderungsprofil des Staatswappens heißt. 

BSCI – Business Social Compliance Initiative

 

Ötscher ist Mitglied bei der “Business Social Compliance Initiative“, kurz BSCI. Die wirtschaftsgetriebene Plattform zur Verbesserung der sozialen Standards weltweiter Wertschöpfungsketten wurde 2003 von der Foreign Trade Association gegründet. Das Über-wachungs- und Qualifikationssystem von BSCI hilft die Arbeitsbedingungen von Menschen zu verbessern. Der BSCI Verhaltenskodex unterstützt Unternehmen eine ethische Lieferkette aufzubauen und beruht auf internationalen Verträgen zum Schutz von Arbeitnehmerrechten. Die Schlüsselelemente: Managementpraxis, Dokumentation, Arbeitszeit, Vergütung, Kinderarbeit/ jugendliche Arbeitnehmer, Zwangsarbeit, Gefangenenarbeit und Disziplinarmaßnahmen, Versammlungsfreiheit und Tarifverhandlungen, Diskriminierung, Arbeitsbedingungen, Gesundheits- und Sozialeinrichtungen, Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Schlafsäle, Umwelt. Mit der Unterzeichnung des BSCI Verhaltenskodex verpflichten sich Unternehmen, diese sozialen Kriterien anzuerkennen und geeignete Maßnahmen zur Umsetzung und Einhaltung im Rahmen der Unternehmenspolitik durchzuführen.

 

Accord  ist ein Abkommen über Feuer- 

und Gebäudesicherheit in Bangladesch

 

Accord ist eine rechtlich bindende Vereinbarung zwischen internationalen Organisationen, Nichtregierungsorganisationen und Einzelhändler der Textilindustrie zu Mindestsicherheitsanforderungen in der Textilindustrie in Bangladesch: die unterzeichnenden Parteien verpflichten sich dem Ziel einer sicheren und nachhaltigen Bekleidungsindustrie in Bangladesch, in der kein Arbeitnehmer Feuer, Gebäudeeinstürze oder andere Unfälle fürchten muss. Ötscher arbeitet mit Lieferanten die Accord Mitglieder sind.

 

ÖKO-Tex Prüfzertifikat

Der Standard 100 by Oeko-Tex ist ein weltweit einheitliches System
von Prüfmethoden, -kriterien und Schadstoffgrenzwerten, nach dem
die Prüfinstitute die gesundheitliche Unbedenklichkeit
von Textilprodukten zertifizieren. Es
garantiert eine hohe Produktsicherheit.

© 2018 by Ötscher Berufskleidung Götzl GmbH.  

Jobs       Downloadservice       Datenschutz      AGB     Impressum